Looks like I am not going to have an email for the blog.

I was catching up on reading letters and craziness today and trying to write everyone. This week has been awesome and I have set some baptism dates on doorsteps and we have a schedule change we get up earlier now. We had some intercambios with the Zone leaders that were super awesome. We gave some service in Pica with this guys that built his whole house of of random objects and its beautiful. We went to Iquique super fast today to grab some visa stuff for elder whibley. We were allowed to watch the soccer game between Chile and Bolivia because it was so crazy we couldn’t teach anybody. we have been working really hard to get people to church recently. We had an awesome lesson where in the middle I stopped the lesson to “ask my companion to translate something” then in English I asked if we were following the Spirit. Then the whole lesson changed and she is hopefully going to be baptized soon. I have  strong testimony of the new apostles Gary Stevenson after reading the Liahona. Big things are gonna happen here soon I think. I can feel something brewing for this Cambio.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

